School Board

Our School Board is a blend of school staff, parents and community members. The purpose of the School Board is to work with the principal to set the directions for the future, having a say about school policy, procedures and finances.

Board Members

Chairperson: Kylie Dougall

Sabine Winton
Dorothy McKee
Jacqueline Whitfield
Marie Atkinson
Leanne Eldridge
Carley Foote
Deb Kimberley
Sam Timbrell
Lauren Thomas